Rainbow of lights.jpg

School Closings Day Camps

Flips Frederick is proud to offer our much loved camp curriculum during school closing days 2022-2023.

FB_IMG_1661824428329.jpg

Day Camp

Ages: 6+

Our Day Camps for School Closings are only for the days which school is closed for a full day and run from 9:00am - 4:00pm. This does not include weather related closings, half days, or the like and is only available at our Frederick location.

School Closing Day Camp Schedule

September 26 (Monday) Schools Closed

October 5 (Wednesday) Schools Closed

October 20 (Thursday) Schools Closed for Students

October 21 (Friday) Schools Closed for Students

November 8 (Tuesday) Schools Closed

November 23 (Wednesday) Schools and Offices Closed

November 30 (Wednesday) 2-Hour Early Dismissal for Students

December 23 (Friday) Schools and Offices Closed

December 27-30 (Tuesday-Friday) Schools Closed

January 2 (Monday) Schools and Offices Closed

January 11 (Wednesday) Schools Closed for Students

January 16 (Monday) Schools and Offices Closed

February 20 (Monday) Schools and Offices Closed

March 22 (Wednesday) Schools Closed for Students

April 7-10 (Friday-Monday) Schools and Offices Closed

April 11-14 (Tuesday-Friday) Schools Closed for Students

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.